Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Coach.

COACH Tasha Rainboot

Weatherproof rubber with the chic look of a riding boot and distinctive custom hardware. Rubber 1" heel
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
10 out of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Tasha Rainboot
Review 1 for Tasha Rainboot
Date: June 6, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY!
City: montreal canada
stylish, comfortable, super good quality!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tasha Rainboot
Date: May 7, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Boots!
City: Miami
State/Province:Florida
Absolutely love these boots! They are very stylish and almost do not look like a rainboot. The only problem I encountered was that they do not bend very easily! It was quite comical to see me going down the stairs! I managed, though! I will not return them for that reason, I just love them.
They are very comfortable too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tasha Rainboot
Date: April 27, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love them!
City: Calgary
State/Province:Alberta
I just received these boots yesterday (in graphite) and I absolutely love them! I was probably the only person in the city happy to see rain today! The quality is great and the buckle detailing is superb; they truly resemble a riding boot. I've been getting tons of complements. Who knew rubber boots could be so stylish!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tasha Rainboot
Date: March 5, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fit and gets the job done
City: Ozone Park
State/Province:New York
Normally I hate rain boots but these boots are so stylish I had to make an exception. They get the job done, no water or snow can make my feet wet. As far as the calves being too wide, all rain boots have wide calves! Also, if you wear a good pair of socks, your feet will stay warm. Even the Hunter boots require you to buy the Hunter socks for them. Overall, great boot, price, and quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tasha Rainboot
Date: February 17, 2012
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
City: Toronto
State/Province:Ontario
These boots are so stylish and very, VERY good quality, but the calves are HUGE. If they were slimmer these would be the perfect rainboots, but as wide as they are I'm going to have to return them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tasha Rainboot
Date: January 23, 2012
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not for Snow or cold weather rain
City: New York
State/Province:New York
Neat for rain in the spring yet too hot for the Spring! I wore these on a light snow day which was not really cold and, the snow was not really deep and my feet and toes were frozen. Feet were also cold in the rain when the it's cold out. Cute but not really practical :(
Love coach but dissapointed in this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tasha Rainboot
Date: December 13, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NEW ENGLAND WEATHER
City: BOSTON
State/Province:Massachusetts
GREAT INVESTMENT RAIN , SLEET AND SNOW
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tasha Rainboot
Date: November 7, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Present
City: Baldwin
State/Province:New York
Bought this product for my daughter and she loved the rainboots. She wears it with everything as it style is not just for the rain. I would recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tasha Rainboot
Date: October 11, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classiest Rainboot Ever
City: Baltimore
State/Province:Maryland
This is not just a rainboot. It is so stylish paired with a Coach Handbag. A must have for any wardrobe!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tasha Rainboot
Date: October 5, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hot
City: Savannah
State/Province:Georgia
These are hot and can even be worn when it's not raining because they are very fashionable. Tuck some jeans or tights into them and you have an outfit. These are great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tasha Rainboot
Date: September 28, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dressy Rain Boot
City: Houston
State/Province:Texas
They remind me of riding boots I had when I was younger so I had to order them! The shaft comes up to just below my knee and the opening is about 15" - I have larger calves so they're a little tough to get on, but look quite nice. I can wear these to work and not feel silly keeping them on all day. Thanks Coach, for making fashionable rainboots!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tasha Rainboot
Date: September 28, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rain Rain Come Again
City: Scottsdale
State/Province:Arizona
Although I live in a desert these boots get use EVERY TIME it rains. Feminine, yet durable they pair well with fall and winter outfits. The highlight is the buckle up top. Coach got that design element spot on, placing the hardware at a flattering point on any woman's leg.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.