Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Coach.

COACH KRISTIN ELEVATED PEBBLE GRAIN LEATHER SAGE ROUND SATCHEL

The striking Sage Satchel is updated for fall in highly textured pebble-grain leather, richly dyed in deep, smoky hues. Delicately studded handles and luxurious hardware with a custom finish make this a very elegant version of a graceful, rounded silhouette. Elevated leather Inside zip, cell phone and multifunction pockets Zip-top closure, fabric lining Outside pocket Handle with 9" drop Adjustable longer strap for shoulder wear 15 3/4" (L) x 13 1/2" (H) x 4 3/4" (W) Light Grey and Mauve are limited edition colors
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
17 out of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for KRISTIN ELEVATED PEBBLE GRAIN LEATHER SAGE ROUND SATCHEL
Review 1 for KRISTIN ELEVATED PEBBLE GRAIN LEATHER SAGE ROUND SATCHEL
Date: February 12, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the Mauve!
City: Christiansburg
State/Province:Virginia
I agree with the last mauve review that it has a faded look about it. That's where the smoky hue comes in. I personally love it! It does have more of an embossed look to it rather than pebbled grain. so be very aware of this. I prefer it. I love love love my bag. For those who wonder what the color looks like in person to me its a muted purple. I think it can be pulled off year round.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for KRISTIN ELEVATED PEBBLE GRAIN LEATHER SAGE ROUND SATCHEL
Date: January 3, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous!!!
City: Sayreville
State/Province:New Jersey
I bought this bag in the gold/parchment and it is absolutely gorgeous! So roomy and so elegant! I would definitely recommend it to anyone, it is absolutely one of Coach's best creations. I have no doubts that this bag is worth the money, treat yourself!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for KRISTIN ELEVATED PEBBLE GRAIN LEATHER SAGE ROUND SATCHEL
Date: January 2, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Sage is AWESOME!
City: Austin
State/Province:Texas
This bag is as practical as it is beautiful. It's comfy as a satchel and the short straps are also long enough to use as a shoulder bag. The long strap is the perfect length for cross-body (as in it's not too long). The big pocket in the front is awesome for phone, keys whatever. And the leather is thick, durable, just fantastic. I rarely get comments on bags...this one I have someone comment how beautiful it is every time I take it out. It doesn't matter what color you get- just get one- you won't regret it !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for KRISTIN ELEVATED PEBBLE GRAIN LEATHER SAGE ROUND SATCHEL
Date: December 22, 2011
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
AWESOME!!
City: Hamilton
State/Province:Ontario
I got this today as a Christmas gift from my boyfriend. I am impressed that he picked out such a nice purse!! It's quite roomy (as everyone has said) and the leather is a bit on the heavy side. I do wish the shoulder straps were a bit bigger, with a jacket on it will not fit. I am tall and wish the shoulder strap had at least one more notch to fit comfortably. Other than that - I LOVE IT!!!
My first Coach bag and there will definitely be more to come!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for KRISTIN ELEVATED PEBBLE GRAIN LEATHER SAGE ROUND SATCHEL
Date: December 2, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It :)
City: Richmond
State/Province:Virginia
Love the black purse in this style. It is spacious, versatile, and a must have for any large purse lover like myself.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for KRISTIN ELEVATED PEBBLE GRAIN LEATHER SAGE ROUND SATCHEL
Date: November 18, 2011
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not crazy over the Mauve
City: Ada
State/Province:Michigan
The Mauve looks great in pictures, but I personally did not like it in person. It was not soft and the color seemed faded. I immediately sent it back.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for KRISTIN ELEVATED PEBBLE GRAIN LEATHER SAGE ROUND SATCHEL
Date: November 11, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW
City: Miami
State/Province:Florida
I love my new Coach BAG! I finally decided to order when I visited the coach store in Atlanta, Ga, & it was sold out! Luckily the girl at the register Kalowa owns the same exact purse! She was very nice and placed an order for me, by the time I got back to Miami my purse was waiting! Thanx Kalowa. This Coach bag is Gorgeous. I love the color its more of a smoky blue (great to wear with jeans) and the Gold studded handles and chains on the bag make it POP! Picture online does not do it justice, must see!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for KRISTIN ELEVATED PEBBLE GRAIN LEATHER SAGE ROUND SATCHEL
Date: November 7, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Beautiful!
City: Amityville
State/Province:New York
I first ordered the Gray color, not knowing what it would look like. When it arrived home, I was truly disappointed. I exchanged the bag for the color Blue Smoke and, I must say, it is incredible. The bag is just the right shape and size for me, a plus-sized girl. The color is spectacular. I highly recommend this work of art. And BTW, the service that I received at the Manhasset, NY store was top notch. i was not rushed, and they catered to my every need. I will purchase again both online and now at the Manhasset, NY store.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for KRISTIN ELEVATED PEBBLE GRAIN LEATHER SAGE ROUND SATCHEL
Date: November 2, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning Purse!
City: Horicon
State/Province:Wisconsin
This purse is absolutely gorgeous! I am so impressed. The textured leather gives the bag a slight rugged edge, which is different for Coach - and makes it very unique. The Warm Grey defintely has a more taupe/light brown look - but the color is so on trend right now that I just love it. The hardware is a gorgeous warm bronze color that looks fantastic with the leather. The size is quite large - definitely bigger than I'm used to - but for winter it will be great for throwing in my hat, scarf, gloves, etc. I can just fit the shorts straps over my shoulder - though I'm sure with a jacket on I won't be able to do that - which is where the long strap will come into play. The front pocket is large and would easily store quite a few items for quick grabbing. I noticed the Kristin clasp closes differently than the one I purchased last year - but I still like it. Again, beautiful bag that I can tell will hold up well throughout this winter.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for KRISTIN ELEVATED PEBBLE GRAIN LEATHER SAGE ROUND SATCHEL
Date: October 28, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hottest bag
City: winnipeg
State/Province:Manitoba
When I saw this bag, I had to have it. Its beatiful bag. Love it because its big bag and the colour is hot. Everywhere I go people love my bag and say I cant believe its coach. it goes with everything I wear. Best bag I own. love it!!!!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for KRISTIN ELEVATED PEBBLE GRAIN LEATHER SAGE ROUND SATCHEL
Date: October 14, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nicest bag I've ever owned!
City: Boise
State/Province:Idaho
Bought it without seeing it in person. Wasn't aware the metal would not be gold tone as it appears in online picture, but after initial surprise have fallen head over heels in love. The color is a gorgeous taupe and the lining is a lovely purple. The tiny stud details on the handles are subtle but make a statement. I am tall and love a big bag that can be worn on shoulder, on arm or in hand or cross over shoulder. Only downsides so far are the chains on strap are heavy and clank on counters, and shoulder straps slip off easily. However, leather is nice and thick and I look forward to wearing it in even more. Definitely the nicest purse I've ever owned.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for KRISTIN ELEVATED PEBBLE GRAIN LEATHER SAGE ROUND SATCHEL
Date: October 12, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!!
City: Haverhill
State/Province:Massachusetts
This is a beautiful bag!! I get compliments on it every where I go. The pebble texture gives it a rich look and the hardware is gorgeous and adds that special extra touch that only Coach can do.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for KRISTIN ELEVATED PEBBLE GRAIN LEATHER SAGE ROUND SATCHEL
Date: October 11, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classy and Functional
City: Atlanta
State/Province:Georgia
I have owned this bag for 2 weeks now and it is the most classy coach bag yet. It is so roomy and it could go casual chic or formal. Love the metal hardware!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for KRISTIN ELEVATED PEBBLE GRAIN LEATHER SAGE ROUND SATCHEL
Date: September 29, 2011
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
NICE but......
City: stowe
State/Province:Vermont
I must start off by saying that i love the sage styles, everyone one of them, with that being said i find them to be on the large side especially if you are on the petite side (very petite)... Also the grey is more on the brown side, so if you are buying this in hopes for a grey bag, the color is more of the brown color spectrum than grey. Other than that the detail is nice, i love the pebbles leather which just adds to the bag. it is a nice bag but beware of the color.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for KRISTIN ELEVATED PEBBLE GRAIN LEATHER SAGE ROUND SATCHEL
Date: September 28, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it!!!!
City: Lawrenceville
State/Province:Georgia
i love this bag and had to have it when I saw it in the store. this picture does not do it justice. this bag makes a great statement! the hardware is beautiful and really makes the bag stand out and is very roomy. I have gotten lots of compliments on this bag.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for KRISTIN ELEVATED PEBBLE GRAIN LEATHER SAGE ROUND SATCHEL
Date: September 28, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love, Love, Love!!!
City: Moore
State/Province:Oklahoma
This bag is absolutely gorgeous! The color is perfect for fall and the style is so versatile. Another HUGE WIN for Coach!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for KRISTIN ELEVATED PEBBLE GRAIN LEATHER SAGE ROUND SATCHEL
Date: September 15, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Bag
City: Burr Ridge
State/Province:Illinois
Very roomy. Nice and soft leather. The perfect bag for anyone that likes a lot of room and likes the cross body strap. I've gotton alot of comments on my Kristin bag.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for KRISTIN ELEVATED PEBBLE GRAIN LEATHER SAGE ROUND SATCHEL
Date: September 15, 2011
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Awesome Bag
City: New York
State/Province:New York
I just purchased this bag. Totally awesome!!! I didn't give it 5 stars because I have a couple of complaints: 1) Wish it was the lambskin buttery leather, 2) Wish for more color options such as plum, dark brown, forest green or even red, 3) I'm not to wild about the shoulder strap, 4) no key hoop to clip my Coach key chain on, and finally 5) More promotional deals/coupons. Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.