Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Coach.

COACH Cheyenne Boot

An over-the-knee riding boot in soft calf leather with a buckle-and-loop detail in back. Leather 1" heel
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Cheyenne Boot
Review 1 for Cheyenne Boot
Date: January 28, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Love These Boots!
City: Lexington
State/Province:Kentucky
The title says it all! I wanted a pair of over-the-knee boots I could wear all day, and these completely fit the bill.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cheyenne Boot
Date: January 5, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Comfort in one beautiful boot!
City: Romeoville
State/Province:Illinois
I purchased these lovely boots on a trip to NYC. What's better than getting an awesome pair of boots in Coach's home town? Well when I started wearing them, not only were they comfy but I received quite a few compliments. I would highly recommend these to anyone and everyone that were looking for a comfy, well made and stylish boot.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cheyenne Boot
Date: December 31, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally found what I've been searching for!
City: East Elmhurst
State/Province:New York
Since the Fall I have been searching for a riding boot that reaches up to or over my knee. I had no luck! I tend to have a very large calf and every boot that i tried on didn't seem to fit over my large calf. I saw this boot and fell in love. I decided to try it on and thought it probably wouldn't fit but it did! The first boot to fit over my calf! These boots are amazing and super stylish.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cheyenne Boot
Date: December 14, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another great boot
City: BOSTON
State/Province:Massachusetts
You can fold the top down for a different look, comfortable an fun to wear
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cheyenne Boot
Date: November 29, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loooove Them
City: New York
State/Province:New York
Sooo please with my boots. With a large calf, I was soo happy to pull over my knee....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cheyenne Boot
Date: October 10, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
City: Minneapolis
State/Province:Minnesota
These boots are amazingly comfortable! They look great with skinny jeans. Perfect for the fall! I have many pairs of Coach shoes and I have a feeling these will last as long as my other ones have!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cheyenne Boot
Date: October 10, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another wonderful creation
City: Kansas City
State/Province:Missouri
I purchased this boot in the chestnut color and I love the comfort of this boot. I have purchased many Coach shoes and boots and I am truly happy with this pair as well. The insole of this boot is so comfortable that I would wear them everyday. They look great with my jeans and leggings. You cannot go wrong with this pair of boots. Add them to your collection today. I did!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cheyenne Boot
Date: October 8, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft Leather Over the Knee Boot
City: Philadelphia
State/Province:Pennsylvania
These boots are very comfortable and versatile. The leather is soft and high quality. You can wear it over the knee or fold it below the knee. I had a little trouble getting them on, but once I got them on, it was a perfect fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cheyenne Boot
Date: October 6, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Gorgeous
City: Houston
State/Province:Texas
These boots are absolutely gorgeous. The leather is soft. Quality is outstanding. They fit great. However, they do run a little big. So, I had to go down a size. I normally wear a 9 in fall/winter boots. My shoes are 9.5, but I did have to get these in 8.5. They fit perfect. I have to disagree with one of the comments that stated that the calf area was too narrow. No way! If it was any wider i wouldn't be wear to wear these. They fit fine by themselves and are absolutely amazing when I tuck the jeans in. Highly recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cheyenne Boot
Date: October 5, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous Boots Just In Time For Fall!
City: Boise
State/Province:Idaho
These Cheyenne boots are absolutely stunning! I love the rich chestnut color and the low heel. Perfect with a fall outfit of leggings and a comfy sweater! <3
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cheyenne Boot
Date: September 23, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply gorgeous
City: Knoxville
State/Province:Tennessee
These are the most exquisite pair of boots I've ever owned. The leather and craftsmanship are amazing. I love the over-the-knee look, too. I'm so happy with the purchase. I'd highly recommend these to anyone looking for a classic pair of riding boots. You won't find a better pair of boots for the money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cheyenne Boot
Date: September 17, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous. Perfection.
City: Oklahoma City, OK
State/Province:Oklahoma
These boots are the end all/be all of tall boots. The leather is soft and, yet, structured. The craftsmanship, and the seamless construction, of the shoe is impeccable. They are insanely comfortable and fit TTT. They are just ever so slightly over the knee, but not in an obnoxious way. And the dip down at the back, with the buckle, keeps it interesting and slightly sexy. I have many pairs of tall boots, but these are the absolute best. I am considering getting them in other colors, simply because they are just the epitome of perfection. If you splurge on ANY footwear this fall/winter, make it these!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cheyenne Boot
Date: September 7, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love them!
City: Charlotte
State/Province:North Carolina
I love these boots! The leather is very soft. They are the perfect boots for fall. I love that they go over the knee without being too overpowering! I can't wait to wear them!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cheyenne Boot
Date: October 14, 2011
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mixed Feelings
City: Hoboken
State/Province:New Jersey
I have never had much luck when shopping for tall boots. These have been the best boots I have come accross so far. I'm 5'10" (145lbs) and they come up to and cover my knee (which happens very rarely). The leather is of high quality, which I have come to expect from Coach. The strap and buckle on the back are very cute, I was hoping I could tighten the boots but they are only for decoration. The shaft/upper part of the boot seems to be a little slouchy and I didn't think it would be that way looking at the picture online. I was expecting the boot to hold it's shape a little better. Then calf area is a little larger than I would have hoped for, especially because I think I have average size calfs. I am just hoping the boots keep the tall shape and don't slouch/start falling down anymore than they are after time and wear on boots.
Overall, the boots are cute and I would recommend them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cheyenne Boot
Date: October 1, 2011
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like Coach shoes
City: Markham, Ontario
State/Province:Ontario
These boots are sleek & Comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cheyenne Boot
Date: September 23, 2011
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Shaft Circumference
City: Chicago
State/Province:Illinois
The boots are beautiful but very slim in the calf area. The shaft circumference at its largest point is less than 14.5in.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.