Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

COACH BLEECKER LEGACY COURIER BAG IN LEATHER

A simple, modern design that showcases the beauty of hand-burnished leather from a world-famous German tannery. The courier bag has an outside snap pocket and another one under the flap; the adjustable, webbed-cotton shoulder strap offers casual good looks and a comfortable carry.
  • Leather
  • Inside zip, cell phone and multifunction pockets
  • Magnetic flap closure, twill lining
  • Outside back snap pocket
  • Adjustable strap for shoulder or crossbody wear
  • 15 3/4" (L) x 12 1/4" (H) x 3 1/4" (W)
  • Enjoy complimentary hangtag monogramming with this item
  • Average Customer Rating:
    4.522 out of 5
    4.5
     out of 
    5
    (23 Reviews) 23
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating Snapshot 23 reviews
    5 stars
    17
    4 stars
    4
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    1
    1 star
    1
    21 out of 23(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
    Customer Reviews for BLEECKER LEGACY COURIER BAG IN LEATHER
    Review 1 for BLEECKER LEGACY COURIER BAG IN LEATHER
    Date: November 25, 2014
    Overall rating 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Fab bag, poor finish...
    City: Brooklyn
    State/Province:New York
    I purchase this bag for my husband as a surprise gift, and it is a beautiful bag. However, I did not get the monogram I requested which was disappointing. Also, buttons from the strap fell off after a day! Not sure how to fix this... The bag itself is sturdy and holds quite a lot of things which my husband loves about, but the finishing of this bag seems just a little off. I plan to exchange or return. :(
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for BLEECKER LEGACY COURIER BAG IN LEATHER
    Date: August 9, 2014
    Overall rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Great all around leather bag
    City: Los Angeles
    State/Province:California
    I purchase this bag about a year ago. It's one of my favorite coach bag that I own. This bag is perfect for the office, weekend bag and even the gym. The leather is highest quality you can find. Takes a couple of weeks for the leather to break in, I work in Pharmacy and love it perfect for any guy.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for BLEECKER LEGACY COURIER BAG IN LEATHER
    Date: July 11, 2014
    Overall rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Awesome!
    City: North Miami
    State/Province:Florida
    I purchase this item for my husband and he fell in love with it. I too like the bag. Great feel and look.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for BLEECKER LEGACY COURIER BAG IN LEATHER
    Date: April 18, 2014
    Overall rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Thin Saddlebag
    City: Cinci
    State/Province:Ohio
    I already purchased a black briefcase bag from Coach to carry books to school, so I wanted something to carry a tablet and miscellaneous items in. I picked Mahogany because it looked so fine on the computer screen, and it looked exactly the same upon arrival. There are so many compartments inside, that I am still getting lost. I like the fold-over flap, compared to briefcase models, because it feels more secure when carrying it in crowded locations. As with all of my previous Coach purchases, I have no negative comments about it.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for BLEECKER LEGACY COURIER BAG IN LEATHER
    Date: April 4, 2014
    Overall rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    The Perfect Bag!!
    City: New York
    State/Province:New York
    Beautifully crafted, as is everything that Coach is doing now!!
    The best bag one could possibly buy.
    Perfect in size and every detail and exceptionally good value!!
    The best!!
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for BLEECKER LEGACY COURIER BAG IN LEATHER
    Date: January 28, 2014
    Overall rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    I'm a GIRL!!!
    City: Eastvale
    State/Province:California
    I'm a girl and fell in love with this bag! It's great for carrying all of the items we ladies like to carry. When paired with the right clothing it;'s very feminine and complimentary. I recommend it to be classified as a messenger bag for men and women! Absolutely love it!
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for BLEECKER LEGACY COURIER BAG IN LEATHER
    Date: January 8, 2014
    Overall rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Great WorkBag
    City: Burlington
    State/Province:Vermont
    My wife bought this for me as a gift. I love the feel.
    1 - Great Strap! - I ordered other bags and found the other's skinny strap cut into my shoulder when they were packed. The strap on this bag is nice and thick - not leather - but comfortable.
    2 - fits a 15" laptop. I have used it with a 15" Dell laptop and a 15" MacBook Pro. Both fit well (not at the same time). With the Mac, I can also store the power cord, my eye glass case, a paper notebook, magazine, work papers and all the standard things I normally store (checkbook, pens, etc.)
    3 - Nice Leather - well of course! The bag feels great.
    4 - good storage. In addition to the main compartment, there is one compartment on the back, one under the flap and a zippered one on the inside. There are four other open holders on the inside.
    5 - I like that it comes with a leather and a metal tag :)
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for BLEECKER LEGACY COURIER BAG IN LEATHER
    Date: October 11, 2013
    Overall rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Great Bag
    City: new york
    State/Province:New York
    Hi, so I got this bag recommended to me by colleagues at work and the store was very helpful in ordering the bag for me. One of the salesman even showed me his exact same bag as I was torn between the black and the green and I picked the green, great color.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for BLEECKER LEGACY COURIER BAG IN LEATHER
    Date: September 13, 2013
    Overall rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Perfect size and simple in detail
    City: Portland
    State/Province:Oregon
    Bought it for a friend in the natural and I got it for myself in the olive green which is just a beautiful deep rich color. The magnetic closure is simple and easy and the bag is
    a great size, because of it's soft shape it just sort of hugs your body - nicely thought out proportions.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for BLEECKER LEGACY COURIER BAG IN LEATHER
    Date: August 14, 2013
    Overall rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    LOVE IT!
    City: Fort Lauderdale
    State/Province:Florida
    I love my new bag. I've had it for a good 2 weeks now and have gotten several compliments on it. I love how It's very spacious and can stretch out a little to hold bulkier items. I also love the extra pockets which are great for holding smaller items such as keys or glasses. The leather is soft and supple and the bag appears to be very well made.
    You can also get your initials monogrammed on the hangtag which I thought was a neat touch!
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for BLEECKER LEGACY COURIER BAG IN LEATHER
    Date: June 7, 2013
    Overall rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Amazing!
    City: Houston
    State/Province:Texas
    I'd purchased this for my boyfriend as a celebration for his new job, and he loves it!! It is very convenient and versatile. It also makes him look very sexy with his business casual outfit! Worth every penny!!
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for BLEECKER LEGACY COURIER BAG IN LEATHER
    Date: March 6, 2013
    Overall rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Simple yet eyecatching
    City: Knoxville
    State/Province:Tennessee
    I love the fawn leather products. This bag is made well and looks nice. The only reason I gave it only four stars is that I had to return the first one I purchased due to flaws in the leather.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for BLEECKER LEGACY COURIER BAG IN LEATHER
    Date: November 27, 2012
    Overall rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    so far so good
    City: Victoria
    State/Province:British Columbia
    I love this bag and decided to get this after the Thompson fell apart. It seems better made than most of their products and it fits stuff and is comfortable. The stitching doesnt seem very taught on the strap but its a bag it will be thrown around and stuff and when you pay a lot of money you have to live your life and get use out of a bag right?
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for BLEECKER LEGACY COURIER BAG IN LEATHER
    Date: September 13, 2012
    Overall rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    excellent
    City: Ottawa
    State/Province:Ontario
    A great bag for any event, has many pockets for pens, cell phones, keys and even passports. Excellent for university or college, you can easily fit your laptop and notepad with room for more. I recommend this bag to anyone who is looking for a lightweight bag to carry school items!
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for BLEECKER LEGACY COURIER BAG IN LEATHER
    Date: June 16, 2012
    Overall rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Fabulous Bag!
    City: New York
    State/Province:New York
    I've had this bag about a month and a half now. I love this bag. It is perfect for everyday in the city. The leather is supple and soft. The magnetic flap keeps the flap in place and looking smart at all times. There are plenty of pockets for everything.
    The only thing I would wish for is a ring to clip keys onto. As it is I just put them in one of the pockets.
    I've been caught in the rain a couple of time and the rain had no effect on the bag. When it first gets wet the leather darkens but then quickly dries to its original color with no evidence that it was ever wet.
    If you like messenger bags, get this bag!
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for BLEECKER LEGACY COURIER BAG IN LEATHER
    Date: May 11, 2012
    Overall rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Does the Trick
    City: Los Angeles
    State/Province:California
    Love the look and feel of this bag. I carry a 15" Apple laptop and it fits perfectly... when I add an iPad, and the necessary AC adapter, connectors, cell-phone charger, and other administrative needs (files, etc.) it gets a little bulky. I also miss a handle, but I didn't want a formal "business bag" and this one is far more professional than the hipster backpack in which I used to carry all my stuff. The bottom line is that I feel pretty good going into meetings with Coach quality at my side.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for BLEECKER LEGACY COURIER BAG IN LEATHER
    Date: May 11, 2012
    Overall rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Great bag! Puts other messengers to shame.
    City: Los Angeles
    State/Province:California
    I really dig this bag. Tons of room inside for my files, laptop and iPad. There are a lot of pockets. I was concerned that it might lack compartments... It doesn't. The leather is so nice. You will not be disappointed. Get it!
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for BLEECKER LEGACY COURIER BAG IN LEATHER
    Date: February 8, 2012
    Overall rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Love this piece.
    City: Elk River
    State/Province:Minnesota
    I really love this amazing piece of jewelry.Beautiful long necklace with very whimsical pendants.Going to wear it with my birthday outfit.Very happy with the quality.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for BLEECKER LEGACY COURIER BAG IN LEATHER
    Date: January 7, 2012
    Overall rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Awesome Messenger
    City: Boston
    State/Province:Massachusetts
    I've been loving this bag since I got it two weeks ago. Its perfect for me as a commuter messenger. Not too big and not too small, and seems to be really well made. Love it.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for BLEECKER LEGACY COURIER BAG IN LEATHER
    Date: October 15, 2011
    Overall rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Disapointed
    City: Romeoville
    State/Province:Illinois
    I went to the store today to pick up this bag that I had ordered. Found out that the size of the bag that is reported on the website it well off in measurments. Even the workers at the store were suprised how this website is off. For what I needed the bag for it would not work even though the measurements showed I was good. I had the return the bag. Luckly there was anouther store about 30min away that had some men's bags in stock. I was able to go there. A bag that is noted smaller on this website is lot larger then this bag. Just stinks I had to do over an hour of driving because of this.
    Response from CoachBy CoachDecember 15, 2011
    Here are the correct dimensions:

    15 3/4" (L) x 12 1/4" (H) x 3 1/4" (W)
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>