Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Coach.

COACH KRISTIN ELEVATED LEATHER SAGE ROUND SATCHEL

A very special version of a dramatic new silhouette: structured, with graceful curves in three dimensions, it features a spacious interior, metal and resin detailing and hand-painted raw edges.   Leather Inside zip, cellphone and multifunction pockets Zip-top closure, fabric lining Outside front pocket Handles with 9" drop Longer strap for shoulder or crossbody wear with 20" drop 14" (L) x 12 1/4" (H) x 4 1/4" (W) Jade and Grey are limited edition colors
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for KRISTIN ELEVATED LEATHER SAGE ROUND SATCHEL
Review 1 for KRISTIN ELEVATED LEATHER SAGE ROUND SATCHEL
Date: October 21, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Must Have Purse for Fall
City: Sioux Falls
State/Province:South Dakota
The huge Kirstin round leather satchel purse, has the most memorable blue-stick color with accented shinny bright gold metals. No one can walk by you without starring, perfect with My Miss Me Jeans.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for KRISTIN ELEVATED LEATHER SAGE ROUND SATCHEL
Date: October 11, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kristin sage satchel
City: madison, wi
State/Province:Wisconsin
So beautiful, I have been using all fall, get lots of compliments, don't see many others with it, so it is unique, which I love. I don't want everyone walking down the street with the same bag. Wish I could get it another color too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for KRISTIN ELEVATED LEATHER SAGE ROUND SATCHEL
Date: October 11, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it, Love it, Love it
City: Pittsburgh
State/Province:Pennsylvania
This Kristin is my newest perfect bag. Most importantly is its impeccable style, the shape and size are convenient for accessing everything inside. The "lux" leather will withstand my busy lifestyle. Such a neutral color seems to work with anything. I love the option of being able to use the crossbody strap. Thanks COACH for the perfect bag.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for KRISTIN ELEVATED LEATHER SAGE ROUND SATCHEL
Date: October 5, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kristin Elevated Leather Sage Round Satchel
City: Kent
State/Province:Ohio
Coach products are timeless. They never go out of style and this bag is conducive to what I need. It's not to big and it's not to small. It has the long straps too. I love it when I can securely throw my purse across my body and still have it right at my hip. A compartment for my cell phone is a definite must have. This bag would be a perfect fit to my continuously growing Coach collection
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for KRISTIN ELEVATED LEATHER SAGE ROUND SATCHEL
Date: October 5, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this bag!!!
City: Kissimmee
State/Province:Florida
I received this bag as a gift from my husband for an interview that I was going on. This bag was perfect and very professional looking! I have the white one and it goes with just about anything and has lots of room! Great bag and highly recommend it!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for KRISTIN ELEVATED LEATHER SAGE ROUND SATCHEL
Date: October 5, 2011
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kristin satchel
City: imperial
State/Province:Missouri
it is a fabulous bag! It is heavy with all the hardware before you place anything in it!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for KRISTIN ELEVATED LEATHER SAGE ROUND SATCHEL
Date: September 28, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Satchel!
City: Dover
State/Province:Delaware
I purchased the Kristin Leather Sage Round Satchel in black as a birthday gift to ME! Boy did I make a great choice! I love the way the bag sits on my shoulder with the adjustable strap--and when I want EVERYONE to see my beautiful bag, I carry it on my arm to show the world! I have gotten lots of compliments on it, and think I made a great decision as a gift for myself!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for KRISTIN ELEVATED LEATHER SAGE ROUND SATCHEL
Date: September 2, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holy Perfection!
City: Belleville
State/Province:Illinois
I love this bag. So chic looking and the perfect size. I have been looking for a bag like this forever. I got the gray and it will be my go to bag for most of the fall season.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for KRISTIN ELEVATED LEATHER SAGE ROUND SATCHEL
Date: September 1, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
City: St. Louis
State/Province:Missouri
This bag was great. I bought it for my disneworld trip and it was perfect for the job. Cute, trendy, and very convenient with the many straps and ways to wear!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.