Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Coach.

COACH KRISTIN LEATHER LARGE HOBO

Our generous and unstructured hobo silhouette in luxurious leather with a beautiful grain. The convenient outside pocket is finished with the distinctive Kristin clasp, inspired by the hardware on an Art Deco handbag. Leather Inside zip, cellphone and multifunction pockets Outside flap pocket with clasp closure Zip-top closure, fabric lining Handle with 12" drop Longer strap for shoulder or crossbody wear with 20" drop 16 1/2" (L ) x 14" (H) x 4 1/4" (W)
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for KRISTIN LEATHER LARGE HOBO
Review 1 for KRISTIN LEATHER LARGE HOBO
Date: October 11, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this bag!
City: Birmingham
State/Province:Alabama
I love this bag, it holds up beautifully and I can tell it will stand the test of time. It has very classic lines, so it will never go out of style! I plan to use this for many years to come. Love the pockets inside and the fold over flap in the front. The only negative thing I can say about this purse, is that now all of my other bags are being neglected!!! This seems to be the only one I have been carrying lately! :) Now I just need the matching wallet!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for KRISTIN LEATHER LARGE HOBO
Date: October 11, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most Comfortable Shoulder Strap EVER!!
City: Tucson
State/Province:Arizona
This is an essential bag that everyone should own. The versitile shoulder straps give multiple options for wearing. I prefer the thicker shoulder strap and I must say this is the most comfortable bag to wear. The width of the strap and the fact that it is soft leather make is easy to carry all day, anywhere. The crossbody option is great when I need the flexibilty to use both of my arms to carry my kids. The Larger bag is the perfect size for me and can carry quite a bit of stuff. Great stylish "Mom purse" when no longer needing a diaper bag, but needing the extra room for snacks, etc. This bag has been everywhere with me and still looks like new!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for KRISTIN LEATHER LARGE HOBO
Date: October 11, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best bag EVER
City: Flagstaff, AZ
State/Province:Arizona
I have several Coach bags and THIS one is the BEST!
I absolutely love it. It's my everyday bag. Inside pockets and lots of room inside. It's not TOO large either. It's just perfect!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for KRISTIN LEATHER LARGE HOBO
Date: October 11, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bluegray
City: Newark
State/Province:Delaware
I have this purse in a blue grayish color I love it. this is by far the purse that I have received the most amount of compliments on. I have about 11 coach purses however this is the one that people stop and want to talk about. the leather is sooo soft. all in all I LOVE IT
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for KRISTIN LEATHER LARGE HOBO
Date: October 11, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A beautiful bag!
City: Rockford
State/Province:Illinois
This is such a beautifully made bag. The buttery soft leather is just amazing. It is roomy and is durable.
It goes with everything and I always get complimented where ever I go!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for KRISTIN LEATHER LARGE HOBO
Date: October 10, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Handbag!
City: Chatsworth
State/Province:Georgia
I just purchased this bag as my first Coach purchase and it will not be my last. I love, love, love this bag! It is the perfect size and the quality is everything I expected it to be. I am so excited to start my collection of Coach bags to hand down to my daughters!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for KRISTIN LEATHER LARGE HOBO
Date: October 9, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Love this~~
City: St Louis
State/Province:Missouri
I adore this bag! I like the outside pockets and the features this purse has to offer! Classy, very functional....cleans easly when soiled. Ive gotten this bag drenched in a a heavy rain........dries beautifully! Thanks for making your bags elegant yet durable. I have several and will be purchasing more! Keep up the great craftmanship I have come to love.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for KRISTIN LEATHER LARGE HOBO
Date: October 9, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i love this hobo
City: genesee
State/Province:Michigan
plenty of room, not to large. great colors.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for KRISTIN LEATHER LARGE HOBO
Date: October 7, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love the straps and front clasp
City: Round Lake
State/Province:Illinois
I absolutely love the double straps. i can go from chic with the short arm strap to casual with the large cross body strap. Not to mention that the front clasp is not only adorable but very convenient for quick to grab things.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for KRISTIN LEATHER LARGE HOBO
Date: October 5, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Bag
City: Euless
State/Province:Texas
Love, Love, Love this bag! Very roomy with two ways to wear it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for KRISTIN LEATHER LARGE HOBO
Date: October 4, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice.....
City: Greensboro
State/Province:North Carolina
Great size, beautiful classic look, love the lining, overall great purse.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for KRISTIN LEATHER LARGE HOBO
Date: September 24, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful bag! Photos don't do it justice!
City: Coconut Creek
State/Province:Florida
I love this bag! It's beautiful, very roomy, and the leather is really soft and supple. There are many pockets to hold your cell phone, keys, Ipod, etc. I have many Coach bags and I love them all, but this is one of my favorites - it's exceptional and the buttery soft leather is incredible. I removed the longer crossbody strap and use the shorter one - it's the perfect length for a shoulder strap.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for KRISTIN LEATHER LARGE HOBO
Date: October 11, 2011
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Forever Fan
City: Indianapolis
State/Province:Indiana
I bought this Kristin bag earlier this year. I was out to get another bag but the double strap won me over! It so versatile! The clasp on the front is smart and functional. I wish it had a tad more length, but it is still a great bag. I wore this bag most of the summer and got compliment after compliment!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for KRISTIN LEATHER LARGE HOBO
Date: October 1, 2011
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice soft weight leather
City: Houston
State/Province:Texas
Kristin Leather Large Hobo is a nice size, not too big not too small. It has a classic silhouette that will take you through many years without feeling "out of trend". It does have a softer leather but the quality is great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for KRISTIN LEATHER LARGE HOBO
Date: September 28, 2011
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for Fall
City: Louisville
State/Province:Kentucky
You will have plenty of room with this bag, I love all of my Coach collection. This is one of my favorites.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.