Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Coach.

COACH Poppy Dream C Glam Tote

The candied citrus colors of Poppy%E2%80%99s new Dream C print splashed on a Glam Tote in smooth, refined canvas with shimmery metallic touches. Dream C printed canvas with metallic fabric trim Inside zip, cellphone and multifunction pockets Outside zip pocket Zip-top closure, fabric lining Handles with 8" drop 15" (L) x 12 1/4" (H) x 4 1/2" (W)
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 28 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
27 out of 28(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Poppy Dream C Glam Tote
Review 1 for Poppy Dream C Glam Tote
Date: February 20, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Revival of the Scribble print for Spring!
City: Republic
State/Province:Ohio
Loving the summery, energetic colors of this bag! I must admit, I haven't liked many of the bags of the Poppy line, but I think it was clever for Coach to keep the scribble print alive, it makes a classic addition to the Poppy family.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Poppy Dream C Glam Tote
Date: February 22, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheerful Investment for Spring and Summer
City: Seaside Heights
State/Province:New Jersey
I have to admit I waited by the door for a whole day waiting for this purse. I have not really enjoyed what Coach:Poppy has created for the winter months, but when I saw this I knew I had to get it. It looks EXACTLY as the picture describes it. The colors are the perfect hues that remind you of the warm weather and the size is perfect for every essential! It even fits my ipad or my laptop! Great investment... I would recommend this bag to anyone :)
P.S. For the price you can not pass this up!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Poppy Dream C Glam Tote
Date: February 24, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it!
City: Clearwater
State/Province:Florida
It's my first time that purchasing on coach.com. People are all very nice and full of patience. The poppy bag is very beautiful, and it is completely the same as what the picture shows. It is colorful and fits my age a lot. I love it!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Poppy Dream C Glam Tote
Date: February 25, 2011
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handles
City: Chester
State/Province:Maryland
In my opinion Coach purses are beautiful but the handles are to short.
I do not understand why Coach does not make the handles at least 12" long so you can wear the bags on your shoulder. Most of the coach handbags have these short handles and as far as I am concerned they are useless.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Poppy Dream C Glam Tote
Date: March 4, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poppy Dream C
City: Lisle
State/Province:Illinois
I ordered this bag through my local coach store and I love it! I had to get over the size of it at first, I've never had a bag this large before, but after using it for a few days I'm very happy I ordered it. I love the color combo, it's perfect for spring/summer. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a fun colorful bag!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Poppy Dream C Glam Tote
Date: March 7, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spring/Summer Must!
City: Red Hill
State/Province:Pennsylvania
I adore this bag. I don't think the photo does it justice. Some of the C's are embroidered giving a classier look to this fun, hold everything purse. It is the perfect mixture of style, additude and function. Love, love, love!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Poppy Dream C Glam Tote
Date: March 10, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!
City: Duluth
State/Province:Minnesota
This bag is the perfect size for everyday use. I can fit everything I need in it, plus some but not excessively huge. Its made with quality, durable materials and hardware. Definitely worth the money I paid for it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Poppy Dream C Glam Tote
Date: March 11, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SPRING...
City: WOODBURY
State/Province:Minnesota
This is such a beautiful spring bag with all the colors I have many coach bags this is my first poppy one and I must say It's a beauty.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Poppy Dream C Glam Tote
Date: March 11, 2011
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love my purse
City: Evansville
State/Province:Indiana
I saw the bag on the internet, went to my store and they didn't have it in yet - ordered it and shipped it to my house. I took it to work today and you wouldn't believe the compliments that I received. I only wish that the purse had feet on the bottom. The size is perfect and the colors are great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Poppy Dream C Glam Tote
Date: March 11, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
OMG the perfect tote!
City: San Juan, Puerto Rico
I wasn't a fan of the recent Coach:Poppy collection; the colors just seem a bit cheap and not worthy of the price, but when I saw this tote online I called my local store and was told it wasn't available. About three days later I passed by the store and saw it, and I didn't hesitate to buy it!!! If you liked it online, you are going to love it once you have it in your hands!! Something you can't notice in the picture is that it has some embroidered C's that make it look even prettier. Im just getting used to the size, but I know it will come handy!! I recently but too the zippy wallet, love it as well!! Very handy. Perfect combination.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Poppy Dream C Glam Tote
Date: March 11, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this bag
City: Victoria, BC Canada
State/Province:British Columbia
I just received my Poppy Dream C Glam Tote, at our local Coach store. They didn't have any available in Canada, so it had to be shipped up from Florida.
All I can say it this bag is beautiful, stylish, and will work well in a city that only has two seasons. I'm thinking know, I have to have the matching wallet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Poppy Dream C Glam Tote
Date: March 13, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quite Pretty
City: Raleigh
This bag is beautiful in person. The handles are a bit shorter than I would have liked them, but it's so nice in every other way that it doesn't really matter. I couldn't stop looking at the bag for the first two days, because the detailing on the bag is so perfectly pretty( as are all my Coach bags)... I love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Poppy Dream C Glam Tote
Date: March 19, 2011
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect with one exception
City: Eastchester
State/Province:New York
Beautiful bag. Perfect colors for spring and summer. Same comment as previous buyers. Straps a little short for wearing on the shoulders.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Poppy Dream C Glam Tote
Date: March 19, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice gift!
City: Rogers
State/Province:Arkansas
I am so excited about this bag, my husband bought it for me!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Poppy Dream C Glam Tote
Date: March 22, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it!!!!!
City: West Texas
This is my first Coach and I love it. I know some people have mentioned that the handles are too short but I think they are perfect. I like to keep my purse close to me when I am carrying it around. The colors are awesome and the size is even better. I needed something large enough to put my iPad in and this bag is perfect. Even after I added all of my "necessities" and my iPad I still have plenty of room for more stuff. I will definitley purchase another Coach when fall rolls around and I am considering breaking down and purchasing the matching wallet for the Dream C tote!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Poppy Dream C Glam Tote
Date: March 25, 2011
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not what i expected.
City: Saint James
State/Province:Minnesota
I fell in love with this purse online so decided to buy it. Really wish i would have seen it in person first. The bag is much bigger then i was anticipating and the handle is much to short. I'm going to be sending the bag back. Very disappointed:(
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Poppy Dream C Glam Tote
Date: March 25, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It!
City: North Dakota
State/Province:North Dakota
Received my new bag today. Was nervous about the length of the handles. Not to worry it fits perfectly around my shoulder. It is so colorful and better looking than the picture shows it to be. You wont be dissapointed!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Poppy Dream C Glam Tote
Date: March 27, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So LOVING IT!
City: Texarkana
State/Province:Arkansas
This is my 7th Coach item purchased and by far my FAVORITE! It is my first tote and I'm Soooo LOVING IT! The picture does it no justice because when you see it in person-it is amazing. It is very roomy and such a "girly girl" purse with the sparkle/shimmery look on the bag and the Spring/Summer colors. All I need now is the large wristlet, scarf and shoes and I'll be SET! :-)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Poppy Dream C Glam Tote
Date: April 8, 2011
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love this purse!
City: Hamshire
State/Province:Texas
This is my second Coach purse and I absolutely love it! It is bigger than what I thought it to be from the picture and I was expecting a vinyl-like fabric instead of the cloth-like fabric... but all-in-all I adore it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Poppy Dream C Glam Tote
Date: April 9, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm Loving It !!!!
City: Tallahassee
State/Province:Florida
My husband just surprised me with this purse and I just adore it. I'm a big Fan of Coach and they never disappoint. The purse is light weight and all around playful. I can throw it on with almost anything and I just love the attention it draws. I will be buying the matrching sandals and ponytail piece to match it. Simply put it is
*Glamorous*.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>