Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Coach.

COACH Poppy Purse Spray

Sweetly scented jasmine and gardenia blend with fresh cucumber and candied rose petals in a pretty, lighthearted fragrance. Take it with you in this slim glass bottle, or wrap it up in a gift box for a friend. .34 oz
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Poppy Purse Spray
Review 1 for Poppy Purse Spray
Date: March 26, 2011
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Refreshing Purchase
City: Greenbelt
State/Province:Maryland
This perfume has a refreshing clean scent with a taste of sweetness. Once you have sprayed a few mists you will feel vibrant and fresh. The bottle is cute and modern but yet small enough to carry in your purse or travel with. Love it. Thanks Coach for another exciting product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Poppy Purse Spray
Date: October 12, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poppy to go!
City: Las Vegas
State/Province:Nevada
I love Coach's Poppy perfume! I have both the purse spray and the full-size version. I don't care for heavy fragrances. Poppy is a light floral fragrance, soft and romantic! The purse spray is so convenient to carry in my handbag or in a clutch.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Poppy Purse Spray
Date: October 12, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have
City: Boston
State/Province:Massachusetts
I have the purse spray and love that I can take it everyway I go. Its light and has a fruity smell which is so pretty. This perfume is a must have!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Poppy Purse Spray
Date: October 11, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
scent
City: S.B.
State/Province:New Jersey
I love this scent. It isn't strong and doesn't give me a headache.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Poppy Purse Spray
Date: October 7, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best smelling perfume
City: Oxford
State/Province:Mississippi
I purchase this several times. I keep it in my purse always. I love the smell. I recommend it to everyone. I have also givin it as gifts to friends and family. Everyone loves it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Poppy Purse Spray
Date: October 7, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A women's smell
City: montgomery
State/Province:Alabama
This as a very good smell. It is hard to find a spray that will last a long time on your body, even a hour or two after you spray it you can still smell it, and with the purse size it will always be own your person so whenever you want it there it will be there.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Poppy Purse Spray
Date: October 5, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells great, terrific size for purse
City: Astoria
State/Province:New York
I bought this roller for my daughter for Christmas. She has since run out and I will buying a new one tomorrow. The fragrance is wonderful! Floral, citrusy, perfect blend of fragrance for young women (my daughter is 19). So glad you made it in roll-on. She has the full size
perfume bottle but this roll-on is perfect for her purse. Thanks Coach!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Poppy Purse Spray
Date: October 5, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this purse size!
City: Kingwood
State/Province:Texas
Great fragrance, great size! Fits in all my handbags for when I'm on the go. Great stocking stuffer too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Poppy Purse Spray
Date: September 29, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite Perfume
City: Denton
State/Province:Texas
I have a skin allergy, and Coach Poppy was the only perfume that I didn't have an allergic reaction to! Not only does it smell good, but it is light enough for everyday use. I love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Poppy Purse Spray
Date: September 28, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Choice
City: Orange
State/Province:California
Love this perfume! I'm very picky when it comes to a perfume scent. Perfect blend. Definitely a keeper!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Poppy Purse Spray
Date: September 28, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMAZING!!
City: Hilbert
State/Province:Wisconsin
I got this perfume as a gift. It smells amazing. I am definitely getting it again, but in the bigger bottle. I would definitely recommend it too a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Poppy Purse Spray
Date: September 28, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!
City: Lincoln
State/Province:California
I was wondering what the big deal was with the Coach Poppy Spray and once I smelled it, I knew I had to buy it. The scent is not too strong, so I can wear it to work. I keep the purse spray with me always to perk me up as I go about my daily errands. A must buy!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Poppy Purse Spray
Date: September 18, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Lovely
City: Northridge
State/Province:California
This is the best scent I have come across in a very long time. It is light and fresh. I totally reccommend this fragrance!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Poppy Purse Spray
Date: April 13, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely Stunning!
City: Cleveland
State/Province:Ohio
Treated myself to the purse spray for my birthday. Love it! I never leave home without it!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.