Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

COACH 1.7 oz signature perfume spray

Pretty, chic and playful: a blend of soft, fresh fruits and florals with a heart of fragrant yellow blossoms and warm hints of amber and cedar wood. <BR><li> Elegant glass bottle with Signature pattern %C2%A0<BR><li> Lozenge logo shaped cap with hangtag charm detail<BR><li> 1.7 oz<BR>
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 20 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 1.7 oz signature perfume spray
Review 1 for 1.7 oz signature perfume spray
Date: May 2, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft, Femenine, and Sexy.
City: Lancaster
State/Province:New York
I finally found a fragrance that is soft, but long lasting, with wonderful white floral notes. I absolutely love how it makes you feel. It is a clean, fresh smell that can be worn during the day or for a night out. I love it. This is my signature fragrance from now on.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 1.7 oz signature perfume spray
Date: September 11, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fresh and Feminine
City: Sacramento
State/Province:California
I love this fragrance.. It's elegant, sophisticated and perfect for the office,. A nice scent for the weekend too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 1.7 oz signature perfume spray
Date: June 8, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!
City: Burlington ON
State/Province:Ontario
I have recently started using Coach Signature Perfume and I am VERY pleased with the scent. It works well with my body chemistry as it has a combination of floral scents,amber and cedar wood. It is perfect. Finding suitable perfume is a rather daunting task and I am thrilled that I found a perfume that suits me. The perfume can be worn during the day as well as at nights.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 1.7 oz signature perfume spray
Date: March 29, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
City: VANCOUVER
State/Province:British Columbia
Love this fragrance. Young yet feminine and gentle
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 1.7 oz signature perfume spray
Date: September 12, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Magnificent!
City: San Antonio
State/Province:Texas
My all time favorite perfume! I always receive compliments from both men and women when using this fragrance. Perfect for day or night.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 1.7 oz signature perfume spray
Date: March 16, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Perfume
City: Baker
State/Province:Louisiana
1.7 oz signature perfume spray
I'd like to say that I've been wearing this perfume for a many years and every time I wear it, I get so many compliments from people; they'd say " the smell is so soft" I try to tell them it works with your body chemistry because it smells differently on ever one that wears it. I would highly recommend it to any lady that wants to smell clean.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 1.7 oz signature perfume spray
Date: March 16, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Many compliments..
City: Petaluma
State/Province:California
My all time favorite fragrance!! Never have I received so many compliments wearing this parfume. Love, love it!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 1.7 oz signature perfume spray
Date: March 12, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exquisite!
City: New York
State/Province:New York
I absolutely LOVE this perfume! It is clean, soft but substantial, engaging and whispy romantic. My boyfriend of 10+ years used to dislike my 'stronger' perfumes. When I discovered this fragrance, he loves it as well! It doesn't overpower but 'invites'... It is just a great scent- refreshing and charismatic (can a perfume 'do' or 'be' this - yes!) I get compliments all the time - asking me what fragrance I'm 'wearing' and I gladly share, with pleasure and pride - that its COACH Signature!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 1.7 oz signature perfume spray
Date: December 3, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent scent!
City: Los Angeles, CA
State/Province:California
Wow! soft scent. My husband loved it!! Very noticeable yet smooth and fresh scent!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 1.7 oz signature perfume spray
Date: October 12, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this scent!
City: Chattanooga
State/Province:Tennessee
I am always on the look-out for my new favorite scent, but I keep coming back to the Coach Signature perfume. It's light enough to wear everyday, but appropriate also to wear on a special occasion. I would definitely recommend this product to all my friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 1.7 oz signature perfume spray
Date: October 11, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Perfume Ever!
City: Berwick
State/Province:Pennsylvania
Besides the fact that I am a total Coach fan and own many bags, this is my all time favorite perfume!!! It smells delish and makes heads turn. People always know when I walk in!!! It is subtile and smooth and lasts a really long time! A sure way to make an impression! There is always some in my collection!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 1.7 oz signature perfume spray
Date: October 11, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So very Nice
City: Orlando, Fl
State/Province:Florida
I was looking at the purses on base and came upon this scent. Not knowing that Coach made perfumes I tried them all and fell in love with this one. Just the right touch of feminine floral and scent, I loved it and had to have it. It is not one of those overwhelming scents and smells wonderful on all of my friends who have tried it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 1.7 oz signature perfume spray
Date: October 11, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best of the Coach Line Up By Far!
City: Winter Park
State/Province:Florida
I have been wearing this perfume since it was introduced. Out of all the Coach scents this is by far my favorite. It's a very classic perfume that isn't overpowering when you wear it. It is a soft floral scent as the description says but it also has something extra that I can't describe in words. I get lots of compliments on it when I'm wearing it. The purse size spray is also great for travel. If you are looking for a great gift for that special someone then you can't go wrong with this!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 1.7 oz signature perfume spray
Date: October 11, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite Perfume!
City: Atlanta
State/Province:Georgia
I got this perfume as a Christmas present without ever smelling it before. I absolutely love it and will not buy another fragrance. It is subtle, yet distinct. I get compliments on it all the time. You will definitely not be disappointed in this purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 1.7 oz signature perfume spray
Date: October 5, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great perfume
City: indianapolis
State/Province:Indiana
love this perfume. It has a lovely soft fresh scent
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 1.7 oz signature perfume spray
Date: October 5, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the floral fragrance Great for all year round
City: Dublin
State/Province:California
I love the floral fragrance that is not too strong but last the whole day. The nice smell goes all year round! Love the little tag comes with the perfume, a Coach fan must have ! Thumbs up!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 1.7 oz signature perfume spray
Date: October 5, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love!
City: Stillwater
State/Province:Oklahoma
I love this perfume! It is my go-to scent, and I always get compliments when I wear it. One or two squirts is plenty and appropriate for work, so it lasts a long time. I will buy another bottle when this one runs out!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 1.7 oz signature perfume spray
Date: September 30, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This!
City: Redding, CA
State/Province:California
This fragrance has to be the best purfume I've ever owned. It is light enough for spring and summer and it also great for winter. Love it, love it love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 1.7 oz signature perfume spray
Date: September 29, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love the smell
City: Watervliet
State/Province:New York
I absolutely love the smell of this perfume. I have gotten many compliments on it and people ask me what I'm wearing. I am proud to tell them what it is.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 1.7 oz signature perfume spray
Date: September 28, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fragrance
City: Ooltewah
State/Province:Tennessee
Usually, I'm not a fan of perfume, especially ones with floral scents. They are usually too strong for me. This perfume, however, is light and delicate but still strong enough to be noticed. I really like it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.