Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Coach.

COACH MADISON GRAPHIC OP ART MAGGIE

One of our favorite silhouettes returns in an eye-catching optic print in the must-have colors of the season. Dark leather trim with decorative stitching adds richness, texture and refinement.   Graphic Op Art print with leather trim Inside zip, cell phone and multifunction pockets Zip-top closure, fabric lining Handles with 10" drop 13" (L) x 11 1/2" (H) x 5" (W)
Average Customer Rating:
4.896 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 48 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
48 out of 48(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for MADISON GRAPHIC OP ART MAGGIE
Review 1 for MADISON GRAPHIC OP ART MAGGIE
Date: February 11, 2012
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
cute girlie purse
City: parma
State/Province:Ohio
i like the color and design...perfect size
i love it thanxx my husband
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for MADISON GRAPHIC OP ART MAGGIE
Date: October 11, 2011
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
lots of room but difficult to clean
City: Lincoln
State/Province:Nebraska
I love this purse for all the room it has (the three separate areas are great for organization--especially for moms on the go!) but the material can be a bit difficult to keep clean. Soap and water usually work pretty well, but I'm always worried about getting it dirty. It's a beautiful purse, though!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for MADISON GRAPHIC OP ART MAGGIE
Date: October 11, 2011
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun For Fall!!
City: Port Orchard
State/Province:Washington
The colors of this bag is what prompted me to purchase it. I couldn't take my eyes off the gorgeous fall colors. The bright purple interior is not only gorgeous but full of space! I can fit amazing amounts of things in this bag. The smell of leather, even though it's mostly satin, is quite strong and smells wonderful!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for MADISON GRAPHIC OP ART MAGGIE
Date: March 18, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
City: Willimantic
State/Province:Connecticut
I love my new bag. It has just the right amount of room for the things that i carry on a regular basis. I've gotten a lot of compliments on the bag.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for MADISON GRAPHIC OP ART MAGGIE
Date: February 27, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
City: Lockport
State/Province:Illinois
This is my 1st Coach purse and I absolutely love it! I also bought the medium sized matching wallet too. The purse is a great size, it doesn't look too big but has tons of room to store all your things. It's a must have for all women :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for MADISON GRAPHIC OP ART MAGGIE
Date: February 19, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!
City: El Paso
State/Province:Texas
I absolutely love the colors! My husband got this for me as a surprise Valentine's gift/Spring gift! I can't wait to use it and look fabulous!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for MADISON GRAPHIC OP ART MAGGIE
Date: February 17, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
City: CT
State/Province:Connecticut
This purse is perfect. The colors are gorgeous and the purse is the perfect size!! My husband bought this for my birthday and I couldn't be any happier!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for MADISON GRAPHIC OP ART MAGGIE
Date: February 11, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
In Love...
City: York
State/Province:Pennsylvania
Just received this bag as an early Valentine's Day gift from my husband, along with the matching small wallet and cosmetic bag. I had been eying this up for months waiting to get it, and trust me, it did not disappoint! I absolutely love it! The only thing is that the inside purple does not match the bright purple on the outside of the bag as the picture shows, it matches the lighter purple color on the outside of the bag, but its still such a beautiful bag! The size is perfect, and the quality is excellent! I LOVE this bag!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for MADISON GRAPHIC OP ART MAGGIE
Date: February 7, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Valentine's Gift!
City: Vallejo
State/Province:California
my husband surprised me with this amazing & beautiful bag, thank God he made the right choice of choosing this... very easy to use, one of the best designer bags & very affordable and lastly the latest fashion there is... it's so elegant when it is on my shoulders... now i am more in love with him!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for MADISON GRAPHIC OP ART MAGGIE
Date: February 4, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Love this handbag!!
City: Jacksonville
State/Province:Florida
My exbf bought me this purse for my birthday. N I'm so in love with it!!! I wanna take it everywhere, even to work. The colors n size are perfect, I just <3 it!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for MADISON GRAPHIC OP ART MAGGIE
Date: January 27, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Madison Graphic Op Art Maggie Silver/mult color
City: Manchester
State/Province:Connecticut
My husband bought me this bag for Christmas. I love this bag especially with 3 compartments. Love size, style and color*_* this purse is very beautiful. My mom love my purse so much so I bought her one with different color(silver gunmetal black) and she love it. *_* Thank You Coach:)))))))))))))
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for MADISON GRAPHIC OP ART MAGGIE
Date: January 7, 2012
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Gift Ever
City: Hobart
State/Province:Indiana
My husband bought me this bag for Christmas! I looked at it in several stores and waited to buy it because of the holiday. It was so worth the wait. I love the 3 compartments, especially the zipper middle! Great color, size and style. I love this purse!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for MADISON GRAPHIC OP ART MAGGIE
Date: November 26, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I LOVE THIS BAG !!!
City: Tallulah
State/Province:Louisiana
I love this bag. I get so many complements. It is so roomy with 3 compartments and a private zipped area. I'm a big purse girl and I have room for all my things. Beautifull fall colors. Hope to get the blue version.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for MADISON GRAPHIC OP ART MAGGIE
Date: November 25, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply The Best
City: Augusta
State/Province:Georgia
The purse is the must have for the fall/winter season.It is more beautiful in person. A must have for any woman on the go.Love it!
Coach never disappoints me with there amazing handbags.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for MADISON GRAPHIC OP ART MAGGIE
Date: November 19, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LoveAtFirstSight
City: Langley
It's my first time to purchased a purse from coach and its really a love at first sight. I wanted to bring it everywhere even at work, don't wanna overuse it though. I may purchase another one since I'm really enjoying it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for MADISON GRAPHIC OP ART MAGGIE
Date: November 4, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!
City: Houston
State/Province:Texas
I purchased this bag in Las Vegas last weekend and it hasn't left my side since. It is so much fun, lots of room inside and very easy to carry. Trust me, you will fall in love with this bag and it goes with everything, any time of the year. Now I'm online shopping for the accessories to go with. :-)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for MADISON GRAPHIC OP ART MAGGIE
Date: October 12, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Color Combo
City: Rocky Hill
State/Province:Connecticut
The minute I saw this purse I fell in love with the mix of colors Coach had created. It reminds you of the fall foliage, with a fun and flirty twist. Absolutely gorgeous!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for MADISON GRAPHIC OP ART MAGGIE
Date: October 11, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Obsessed!
City: Augusta
State/Province:Georgia
This is my go to bag for the Fall season. The colors are perfect and the bag definitely gets the attention it deserves. Love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for MADISON GRAPHIC OP ART MAGGIE
Date: October 11, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I LOVE THIS BAG!!!!
City: Orange
State/Province:Virginia
I love this bag!! It has wonderful colors, and with the purple liner this bag pops with personality. A bag makes me feel as if my look is complete and this bag can pull together all types of looks!!! Love it love it love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for MADISON GRAPHIC OP ART MAGGIE
Date: October 11, 2011
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks Great, and Holds Everything!
City: St. Louis
State/Province:Missouri
I have this bag but in a different color from the 2009 season, and have gotten many compliments on how pretty it is. Mine has the plum/black/gray colors and still looks great 2 years later. The size is perfect. It holds everything I need. I also love that there are 3 main compartments, to allow me to organize my stuff. Also, the handle drop is perfect for carrying this bag on my shoulder, even while wearing a thick winter coat.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>